• International Viola Society

24 October 2021 | American Viola Society | International Viola Society presents...



Dear International Viola Society Sections Community!

Please join us on the 24 October 2021 for our Youtube Live Broadcast coming from America by the America Viola Society featuring New ensemble compositions by American composers played by members of the Nashville Symphony Viola section.


Here is the link to our live broadcast - which only will work in real time: https://youtu.be/Suj3cYqIous


24 October 2021

8:30pm Amsterdam time

9:30pm Helsinki time

7:30pm London Time

2:30pm North American Eastern time

1:30pm North and South American Central Time 11:30am North American Pacific Time

3:30pm Brasilia Time


Are you “Down under”, is it night, too late, or too early in the morning or during your working hours? No worries! The videos will be posted shortly after the broadcast to our YouTube channel which you can view later.


IVS YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/internationalviolasociety

Meanwhile, please feel free to connect to our short teaser trailer to give you a sneak peek: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=56b4KW0cjlM


These broadcasts are created for you - our worldwide viola community! Please spread the word, share with your members and Enjoy!


Karin (IVS Vice President and Broadcast Host), Jutta (IVS President), and the IVS board

Karin: Vice-president@internationalviolasociety.org

Jutta: President@internationalviolasociety.org



21 views0 comments